Listen to the music of Wedding Album by Minna Rask by clicking the name of the song. At the same time you'll be able to read the lyrics.

1. Wedding March
2. Festive March
3. Sure
4. A Real Love Song
5. Together Through the Years Ahead (Yhdessä läpi vuosien)
6. So Happy That I Cry (Elokuun tummuva ilta)
7. The First Day of the New Life (Ensimmäinen päivä uutta elämää)
8. With the Man That I Love
9. Time to Love (Aika rakkauden)
10. Now You're Mine
© 2012-2013 newweddingmusic.net
Some of the song (and four other songs) are available also in Finnish in the Häämusiikkia CD and notebook. Listen to those versions at www.haamusiikkia.net.